simple site maker

This year's LmunA OC

This year's LmunA was going to be organised by a brand new Organising Committee. They were willing to work really hard to make sure that LmunA 2020 would have been a success.

Nore Schmitz

Secretary - General

Jenny Cheng

DSG External

Celine Shao

DSG Internal

Marwa Azimi

Head of Communications

Jinke Geutjes

Deputy of Communications

Mischa Boon

Head of Media Productions

Floor Bakker

Head of Finance & Sponsoring

Isaac Samson

Head of Delegate Preparations

Revi Siegers

Head of Admins

Lieke van Dalen

Head of Service

Roel Hendriks

Deputy of Service

Ivar Fennema

Deputy of Service/Head of IT

Romee Pollmann

Head of Hospitality Management

Edessa Güllü

Deputy of Hospitality Management

Jasmijn van Vliet

Deputy of Hospitality Management

Tessa Madeira

Head of Administration

Sevin Suleman

Deputy of Administration

Jhanna Reyes

Head of Ceremonies & Party

Ot Meelker

Deputy of Ceremonies & Party

Jesse Opdam

Head of Housing

Hedda Vonk

Deputy of Housing