This year's LmunA OC

This year's LmunA is going to be organised by a brand new Organising Committee. They work really hard to make LmunA 2021 a success.

Moos Vos

Secretary - General/
Delegate Preparation

Kyan Ghobadzadeh

DSG External/
Delegate Preparation

Mikail Akbulut

DSG Internal

Marwa Azimi

Head of Communications

Anabel Allende

Deputy of Communications

Sophie Keijzer

Deputy of Communications

Isaac Samson

Head of Media Productions

Roel Hendriks

Head of Finance & Sponsoring

Amy Cheng

Head of Admins

Sadé Hendriks

Deputy of Admins

Floris Bang

Head of Service

Bente Talsma

Deputy of Service

Carlijn Damen

Deputy of Service

Max Groen

Head of IT

Edessa Güllü

Head of Hospitality Management

Aya Al Obydi

Deputy of Hospitality Management

Tara Deeterink

Deputy of Hospitality Management

Djara Arends

Head of Administration

Yasmine Mekran

Deputy of Administration

Roos Willems

Deputy of Administration

Pascale Wilbrink

Head of Ceremonies & Party

Sonali Sieuwram

Deputy of Ceremonies & Party

Sofia Gineva

Head of Housing

Sophie Poldermans

Deputy of Housing

Barbara van Daelen

Deputy of Housing


Metamorfosenallee 100              6843 HX Arnhem                               The Netherlands                                 

Contacts                                           Email:    

Nearby accomodations

NH Arnhem Rijnhotel
Linge Hotel Elst 
Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

Nearby transportations


Station Arnhem Zuid               Station Arnhem Centraal  


Busstation Arnhem Zuid     Busstation Hollandweg

Follow us!

This site was created with Mobirise